My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
48 total reviews

Reviews for: Darlene Mitchell

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Donna W
Sold a home in 2018 in Little Chute, WI 54140-2040

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2018 - Paul B
Sold a home in 2018 in De Pere, WI 54115-8058

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Jacob K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3664

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - James R & Debra K J
Bought a home in 2018 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-1129

“Darlene was exceptional! My husband and I were in Florida during the search and buying process. Darlene was our “boots on the ground” and helped us find the perfect condo. We felt totally confident in Darlene and her professionalism. I would recommend her to others without reservation and with a great deal of enthusiasm!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Brody & Rodi E
Bought a home in 2018 in Hortonville, WI 54944-9272

“Darlene made it a Great first experience buying a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2017 - Peter G
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-2344

“Great and timely communication, worked well with entire family to achieve goals. Sensitive. Thank you so much for your help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2017 - Jose A
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911-8651

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Kris & Ben P
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54911

“Darlene was the best all the way through our purchasing process. She has even checked in with us to make sure everything is ok as we are getting settled. I will send everyone I know who is buying a house to work with Darlene!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Faye & Tom G
Sold a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3040

“Darlene did a great job for us. We loved working with her. House sold in 3 days for $2900 over list price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2017 - Jonathan & Jessica N
Sold a home in 2017 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3888

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Timm & Candee B
Sold a home in 2016 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3513

“Already referred to another relative with a home being bought!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Zack & Joanna T
Bought a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-9507

“Dar made first time home buying fun and exciting. Was easy to get a hold of any time I had questions. And I had plenty of them. Would definitely recommend Dar for anyone in the housing market!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Rose & Cory W
Bought a home in 2016 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9674

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Rose & Cory W
Bought a home in 2016 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9674

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Rose & Cory W
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-2951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Jared & Whitney G
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7530

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Scott & Brenda M
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915-4008

“Will use Darlene to buy next house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Timm & Candee B
Bought a home in 2016 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3609

“Darlene was wonderful to work with. She was very responsive to questions we had. She was very honest on what she thought which I really appreciated her feedback. I will and will recomend her to other people. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2016 - Lon & Sheri N
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Darlene was Wonderful!! She was very informative, prompt at returning our phone calls or emails and went out of her way to schedule and make time to do showings for us. Always showed up with printed info on the house we were going to be looking at. She listened to what we had said we wanted in a home and those were the type of homes she showed us!!! Thanks to Dar, we are now Living in the home of our Dreams!!!! Thank you Darlene!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2016 - Ryan & Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-5153

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Chee V
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914-4955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Caleb & Samantha P
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-3934

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2016 - Adam & Amanda S
Sold a home in 2015 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-3029

“Our house sold in 3 days. Amazing! Darlene helped us find the perfect house for our future. She took time to understand us and delivered. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2015 - Karl & Erin S
Bought a home in 2015 in New London, WI 54961

“Darlene was amazing to work with and will recommend her to any one needing a real estate agent. Everyone needs a Darlene in the time of buying or selling any property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Justin and Jamie P
Bought a home in 2015 in Greenville, WI 54942-8795

“Darlene was amazing. We relocate often and could not have asked for anything more from an agent. Would 100% use her again or recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Jason & Kari M
Sold a home in 2015 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9672

“Darlene went above and beyond to help us sell our home and buy our new residence. She is amazing!!! We have already referred her to other friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Roy and Debbie D
Bought a home in 2015 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9523

“Darlene went above and beyond to find us our dream house. The property was no longer listed for sale but she took the initiative to investigate and made the deal happen. She was very.professional and knowledgeable in all facets of the process. She recommended a very thorough inspector and we were very happy with the results. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Brett & Kelly B
Bought a home in 2015 in Shiocton, WI 54170-9002

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2014 - Duke & Kim E
Bought a home in 2014 in Fremont, WI 54940-9304

“Darlene Mitchell was more than our real estate agent during our home purchase - she became a friend and trusted advisor. She remained calm and informed throughout the entire process and was a terrifc dose of reassurance whenever needed. We were very fortunate to have Darlene on our side and I am eternally grateful! Thanks Darlene!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2014 - Victoria M
Bought a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54914

“Darlene is a GREAT agent... and the ONLY reason I turned to First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2014 - Jim & Cathy A
Bought a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54914

“Darlene was tremendous working hard to help us find the perfect house which we did & helping us get past the listing agent who was arrogent & not at all helpful. Darlene was recomended by another First Weber agent Dave Vargo who I have worked with on 4 real estate transactions & has helped us finally sell our New Berlin home which we close on 11/24. We have nothing but respect for the 2 agents we have worked with & hope all your agents follow their example.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Austin & Amanda W
Bought a home in 2014 in Fremont, WI 54961-9302

“Darlene was the BEST realtor we could has asked for. She was extremely knowledgeable and was always looking out for our best interest. We couldn't have imagined going though this purchase with anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Jason M
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54911-4662

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2014 - Bruce B
Bought a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54911-4662

“Darlene did a great job with pushing the deal along with the home being a short sale. She kept on top of the bank to make sure deadlines were made and closing happened on time. I appreciate everything she did for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - Verna V
Sold a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54914-9112

“Darlene did an excellent job with the pictures she took of my home and displaying them on the web. they where probably the best I have ever seen. She did great in fighting for me and doing just a great job all around . When it comes to selling a home that you lived in for 52 years plus a flowershop of 40 years in my downstairs it is a major job. Darlene was quick to answer all of my many questions. Darlene was awsome in everyway but I do KNOW what I want and wish not to be told what I want and don't want. I ;m 74 years young and pretty clear on what I was looking for. Darlene is a great and knowlegeable lady. If I ever needed a realtor down the rode I would probably get Darlene. I just wish it did not cost so much to have a realtor as I am living on a very limited income because of health reasons.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2014 - Brett & Jessica C
Bought a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54915

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2014 - Andy & Abby S
Bought a home in 2014 in Greenville, WI 54942-8736

“Dar was wonderful! We really enjoyed working with her. She was very personable and always kept our interests in mind. She worked very hard to help us find what we were looking for. She worked with our schedules and always made time to answer our questions. She offered help and cared about every little detail that was important to us. She was very approachable and easy to talk to when were needed advice. We would definitely recommend Dar to anyone looking to buy a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2014 - George & Suzanne D
Bought a home in 2014 in Appleton, WI 54913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2014 - Sue and George D
Sold a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54914-7245

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2014 - Lance K
Bought a home in 2013 in Seymour, WI 54165-9533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2013 - Mary M
Sold a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956-3184

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2013 - Brennan T
Bought a home in 2013 in Green Bay, WI 54311

“Darlene was awesome! We are so happy with our new home! We couldn't have done it without her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2013 - Christopher & Rebecca G
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Darlene Mitchell did an awesome job helping Becky and myself find are 1st home. I couldn't have been happier in all the hard work she did. She went above and beyond what Becky & I were expecting. I have given out Dar name to a couple of are friends and told them that she will give you 110%. We couldn't have gotten a better Realtor and will come to Dar again if we ever have to sell & find a new home. She is my realtor and was so happy with the job she has done on getting us into are first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2013 - Joseph & Kerstian O
Bought a home in 2013 in Appleton, WI 54915

“Darlene was a joy to work with. She made it as pleasant of a experience as she possibly could. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2012 - Mike & Amy K
Bought a home in 2012 in Greenville, WI 54942

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2012 - Brett B
Bought a home in 2012 in Appleton, WI 54911

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2012 - Lawrence H
Bought a home in 2012 in Menasha, WI 54952-1005

“Darlene is super nice and helped us out with a lot of issues. She was there when ever we needed her day or night. Very knowledgeable and explained things in ways easy to understand. Will tell everyone we know about her and First Weber. : D”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2012 - Sarah K
Bought a home in 2012 in Jackson, WI 53037-9312

Show all testimonials